Arkansas Legislative History
- Last Updated Jul 12, 2016
Arkansas Supreme Court Briefs and Records
- Last Updated Jul 26, 2017
Covers 1836-1926 Civil and 1836-1/4/1964 Criminal files with a link to Arkansas Territorial Briefs and Records.
Case Law Research -- West Digest System
- Last Updated Jul 23, 2013
Elaine Race Massacre Briefs and Records
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2016
A list of the 1919 Elaine Race Massacre court documents from litigation in the Arkansas courts, U. S. District Court, and U. S. Supreme Court.
Federal Rules of Civil Procedure
- Last Updated Jul 20, 2017
Covers the sources of the Federal Rules of Civil Procedure, Arkansas Rules of Procedure, and Federal Local Rules.
Federal Sentencing Guidelines
- Last Updated Jun 1, 2017
This guide provides sources for text of the U. S. Sentencing Guidelines as well as sources for proposed amendments, treatises, manuals, indexes to periodicals, and statistics.
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2017
The primary focus of the guide is providing databases for finding articles. Some of the sources provide information for finding books.
Professional Responsibility Research
- Last Updated Mar 23, 2015
This guide covers Arkansas ethics rules, ABA ethics rules, drafting history, treatises, periodicals, restatement, and websites.
- Last Updated Sep 20, 2016
This research guide provides an introduction to basic treaty research.
Veterans' Benefits Secondary Sources
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2016
The Veterans' Benefits Libguide provides a list of secondary sources for Veterans' Benefits issues.